What Is This?

Welcome to my blog! “An Uncommon Event” is uncommon precisely because I am horrible about maintaining a regular posting schedule. Yet still I will blog. At irregular intervals. Possibly about writing, books, and publishing, but more likely about other things, like how I found myself in a foreign land, stuck on the side of a mountain in the rain and the dark; frustrations over roasting chestnuts (seriously, I have issues with this); and other curiosities. If you want me to blather on about something in particular, please do tell me because I usually have no clue.

2 responses to “What Is This?

Leave a Reply

